Friends is on Nick at Nite…Makes me feel old.

Seriously.

It just does not get any better than this.  This brightened my day.  If you know me, you know that I am obsessed have a healthy amount of love for Friends.  It was the best TV show ever aired.  And yes, I realize that is a bold statement.  I am willing to defend it.

Hope this brightens a few more days for my fellow Friends lovers out there (Ahem, KWM)

OH and 2 DAYS UNTIL COLLEGE FOOTBALL.  I’ll be posting about that tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

