Happy Birthday JRS!

Happy Birthday to the best father a girl has ever known.  If any of you know my father and I, you know I am him made over (frightening). I love him more than life itself and I can’t believe I am not going to see him again until SEPTEMBER! Ah well, gives us something to look forward to.  So happy HAPPY birthday to my caring, crazy, OCD, gum chewing, and self-proclaimed cantankerous daddy-o!

Dad and I at Bess Bistro in Austin

Dad and I having a 9 mm shoot out. Sorry if anyone is offended by the guns. We weren't shooting at anything alive. And I'm from East Texas...this is what we do!

Dad and I in Busch Stadium at the Cardinals v. Cubs series for his birthday!

Leave a Reply

